terewsense.blogg.se

I think love you better now
I think love you better now












Because in the end the feeling of accomplishment makes you so happy that you wont mind being in a "once upon a relationship". Spend your time on things that worth better. And in reality, analyzing their behavior is not going to help you get your ex back or move on. Overanalyzing your ex’s behavior will drive you crazy. Your ex will tell you a lot of things after the breakup, but you can’t really believe everything they say. They can be incredibly helpful through hard times. If you feel like you need counseling with a professional, please don't hesitate to seek them. And I wish you the best, because you deserve the best. So, to answer your question, it's not about whether you should or shouldn't feel this way, but I think it is OK and natural. They make me smile still, and they make me sad, but they don't affect me as much as they used to. I've just stopped living in the memories, and they've become little stories in my life. And sometimes that might be scary the fact that the memories might fade into time but it's not like they're gone forever and you've forgotten completely. I don't think time can erase the memories, but the memories eventually fade in time. I still have feelings for my exes, but they feel distant. It's hard at first, but it got easier for me. I feel sad when I lose a friend, so it's understandable if a relationship ends and you still have feelings for them. Relationships are strong, intimate connections with people. It's okay if you say no but can we still be friends.For me, I think it's only human when I have broken up with someone and I still have feelings for them. I'm stupid, I do stupid things impulsively.īut I do promise not to leave your side, although if you told me to leave you, just remember that you can always call me anytime and I will come to you until you tell me to leave. I can't promise that I will not make you cry again because it's me. Sorry, can you forgive me and get your heart back? I'm not really good with talking and I always stutter and do not think of what I should say and end up making you mad (I just don't think period). I can't say good things like this verbally. I'm sorry for not being able to say this verbally. Sorry for not understanding the words you said, I don't know why I'm like this, I feel like a shitty person with a shitty brain that makes people's words scramble and turns them into new sentences. I'm sorry for not being manly enough to talk when you're mad and instead wait until you demand me to talk. I'm sorry I can't be the man that you expected me to be sometimes, always. You make me feel different in many ways and the thing I hate the most is if I make you feel mad or disappointed, it makes me want to crush my hands by punching a wall just to make this stupid heartache and palm ache go away. It pains me to think of a life where I will not be able to see your face, to talk to you, to hold you, to kiss you. Because each and every day since the day that I fell in love with you all I can think of every day is you. I love you so much and I will do everything for you and don't ever think that there was or there will be a time that I stopped or will stop loving you. I know I'm wrong and I feel so stupid about it. I'm scared, scared because if you see me cry again because I can't get you back, maybe, maybe you will think that I'm just acting my way and not really putting any feeling or thinking about what I did.














I think love you better now